http://www.bonluxat.com/ en-usCopyright by http://www.bonluxat.com/ 2006info@bonluxat.comRSS 2.0 generation classhttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssHome page at Bonluxat.comBonluxat.com - collection of contemporary designers furnitureSusanne Nielsen Pillar Pendant Lamphttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/susanne-nielsen-pillar-pendant-lamp.html
Design:
Susanne Nielsen
The Pillar lamps ooze modern elegance and exquisite craftsmanship. With their straight lines ending in a scrunched bonbon neck, they are available in subtle colours as well as dots and stripes.

Materials: Mouthblown glass shade, metal fittings and ce... ]]>
Morten Ernst and Anne-Mette Bartholin Jensen Waves Ej 142 Benchhttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/morten-ernst-and-anne-mette-bartholin-jensen-waves-ej-142-bench.html
Design:
Anne-Mette Bartholin Jensen
Morten Ernst
A sculptural day bed? A wavy furniture ocean? A body-shaped space for meditative relaxation? Ernst and Jensen have designed Waves, which is all these things and more. An unconventional piece of furniture for the public space and formal waiting areas. A ta ... ]]>
Anne-Mette Bartholin Jensen and Morten Ernst Ginko Ej 12 Armchairhttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/anne-mette-bartholin-jensen-and-morten-ernst-ginko-ej-12-armchair.html
Design:
Morten Ernst
Anne-Mette Bartholin Jensen
Like the fan-shaped leaf of the ginkgo temple tree, Ernst and Jensen’s easy chair is the essence of Nordic simplicity. The delicate veneer shell forms an organically shaped seat with a strong sculptural appearance. Ginko is also available with a plastic ... ]]>
Susanne Nielsen Lean On Me Table Lamphttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/susanne-nielsen-lean-on-me-table-lamp.html
Design:
Susanne Nielsen
Materials: Iron lamp in brass or silver finish
Installation: Woven textile cord 3x0,75mm2. Cord length 200cm
Class: Insulation Class O
Illuminance: 60 Lux

Lean on Me Table Lamp

book-end table lamp, silver metal, brass metal
Dimensions:
... ]]>
Johannes Foersom and Peter Hiort-Lorenzen Frame Ej 555 Sofahttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/johannes-foersom-and-peter-hiort-lorenzen-frame-ej-555-sofa.html
Design:
Peter Hiort-Lorenzen
Johannes Foersom
A sophisticated box. An exclusive frame. An expression that strikes the perfect balance between square and elegant. A minimalist exterior box with a soft and inviting interior. A sofa that works both indoors and outdoors, as Frame also comes in a special ... ]]>
Erik Magnussen X-sit Stoolhttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/erik-magnussen-x-sit-stool.html
Design:
Erik Magnussen
Folding chairs have served mankind since the time of the ancient Egyptians. Simple, practical and comfortable – ideal for museums, galleries and other public spaces or as an extra chair in the home. Many leading designers have tested their talents on th ... ]]>
Susanne Nielsen Lead Crystal Lampshttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/susanne-nielsen-lead-crystal-lamps.html
Design:
Susanne Nielsen
Using classically beautiful shapes and cut patterns, the lead crystal adds a new and dazzling elegance to this range of lighting.

Lead Crystal Carafe Lampshades suit E14 Light Fittings

Dimensions:
Clyde Crystal Carafe (square)
Ø9,5cm h=17,... ]]>
Keiji Ashizawa Sutoa Shelving Systemhttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/keiji-ashizawa-sutoa-shelving-system.html
Design:
Keiji Ashizawa
Sutoa drawer fulfills the aesthetic look of a storage chest. It is based on a discreet steel frame combined with wooden stackable drawers in massive oak. Its purpose it to be used in everyday but at the same time being a sculptural object. The space betwe ... ]]>
Frama A/l/o T1 Tablehttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/frama-alo-t1-table.html
Design:
Frama
A slim table manufactured from local wood and steel, delivered flat-packed and very easy to assemble. The cuts in the wood fits the steel and industrial fittings and gives the table a slender finish, highlighting the supportive structure. The slim dimensi ... ]]>
Morten Ernst and Anne-Mette Bartholin Jensen In Duplo Ej Sofahttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/morten-ernst-and-anne-mette-bartholin-jensen-in-duplo-ej-sofa.html
Design:
Morten Ernst
Anne-Mette Bartholin Jensen
In Duplo is a brilliant sofa series by the design duo Ernst & Jensen. The series includes three different sofa versions, each incarnating a unique story and revolving around the axis of retro aesthetics. In Duplo Low is cool, laid-back nostalgia – s ... ]]>
Nicholai Wiig-Hansen Sintra Side Tablehttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/nicholai-wiig-hansen-sintra-side-table.html
Design:
Nicholai Wiig-Hansen
Suitable as a coffee table or side table where the contrast between the soft warm cork, meets the cold smooth marble. The distinction between the two shapes gives an impression of two worlds meeting each other. Sintra is also a hometown of a very good fri ... ]]>
Frama Shelf 600 Mmhttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/frama-shelf-600-mm.html
Design:
Frama
SHELF is a reinterpretation of the recognized Scandinavian shelf design from the fifties. With the advantage of the simplicity and strength in the design, SHELF is useful in every environment from kitchens, living rooms, bathrooms etc.

Wood: massive... ]]>
Frama Ajotto Jughttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/frama-ajotto-jug.html
Design:
Frama
Dinnerware developed in solid stoneware, well known for its high strength and durability. Shapes are timelss combined with an stackable function, and with a delicate hand-crafted glazed. The AjOtto series is aesthetic and Scandinavian in its appearance.
... ]]>
Frama E27 Pendanthttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/frama-e27-pendant.html
Design:
Frama
An industrial and straight forward looking bulb socket with a refined finish in brass, steel, copper and chrome combined with the textile cord in graphic black or white tones. The Frama E27 is made for pen- dant purpose.

Finish: brass, steel, copper,... ]]>
Felix Severin Mack Jean Floor Lamphttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/felix-severin-mack-jean-floor-lamp.html
Design:
Felix Severin Mack
Jean is suitable for max 42 W/ E27 fitting. It is standardly furnished with a footswitch. Customers receive an additional dimmer for free on demand. Jean is available in white only and it is made of powdercoated steel plate and acryl glass. Size: base 5 ... ]]>
Space Copenhagen Spine Chairhttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/space-copenhagen-spine-chair.html
Design:
Space Copenhagen
In recent years, a number of dazzling Copenhagen restaurants have put Nordic cuisine on the gastronomic world map. Yet our gratitude to these metropolitan restaurants has nothing to do with food.
In line with several of these successful restaurants, Sp... ]]>
Rasmus Bækkel Fex 9,5° Chairhttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/rasmus-baekkel-fex-9-5-chair.html
Design:
Rasmus Bækkel Fex
9,5° started out as an iconic chair. The icon was experimented on repeatedly to explore all aspects of something as simple as a chair, with the purpose of creating an entirely new chair. The ambition was to create an object in the borderland between art ... ]]>
Ejvind A. Johansson J64 Chairhttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/ejvind-a-johansson-j64-chair.html
Design:
Ejvind A. Johansson
The J64 chair is not limited to a single function. The chair works as a comfortable dining chair, or as a lounge chair facing a sofa. Or with the complementary stool, it becomes a lightweight easy chair. The chair’s personality can be further enhanced b ... ]]>
Børge Mogensen Table C18http://www.bonluxat.com/a/borge-mogensen-table-c18.html
Design:
Borge Mogensen
Børge Mogensen was known as the furniture designer who created high-quality furniture at affordable prices for Danish homes. He went on to design some of the most renowned furniture designs of the 1950s and 1960s. An exceptionally productive man, Mogen ... ]]>
Susanne Grønlund Easy Tablehttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/susanne-gronlund-easy-table.html
Design:
Susanne Grønlund
Easy Table is a folding table designed by Susanne Grønlund in 2010. The table is multifunctional, fulfilling every requirement for canteens, restaurants, conference rooms, meeting rooms, etc. The table top “floats” on the frame giving the table a lig ... ]]>
Matthias Pinkert Caru Lamphttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/matthias-pinkert-caru-lamp.html
Design:
Matthias Pinkert
Derived from the original, internationally prized desk luminaire CARU, designer Matthias Pinkert thought up yet another variation, creating additional benefit: RIMA pivot!

CARU stands out as a peppy further development of the original luminaire. Inst... ]]>
Emil Thorup Side Tablehttp://www.bonluxat.com/a/emil-thorup-side-table.html
Design:
Emil Thorup
Our intent with the Side Table was to create a versatile piece, at an affordable price, whilst sustaining the simple, streamlined and Nordic essence that imbue HANDVÄRK. This table serves the purpose of a side table as well as a smaller coffee table.

... ]]>